Instructions: How to increase your brand awareness

Are you new to stylink and wondering how to generate digital visits with a pop-up campaign? Here we explain step by step how our campaign planner works.

  • Sign up for free and get started immediately

    Our digital campaign planner makes it easy for you to book a pop-up campaign and generate more digital visits. Register with us for free and get started right away in your customer account! It only takes a moment to register.

  • Create your first pop-up campaign

    Our campaign planner will guide you through the booking process in just a few steps. For the pop-up campaign, you will always need a digital page that our influencers can promote. This target URL does not necessarily have to be an online shop - an offer page, a landing page without products, a social account, or a newsletter can also be digital targets. In addition to the desired page, we need a title for the campaign and a few personal details from you. The budget you set determines the click target of the campaign. Finally, you tell us the date when the first posts of the influencers should go online.

  • Relevant influencers choose you

    Your campaign has landed with us for review and should soon change your status to "active". Now we make a selection from our network of more than 121,000 influencers. The campaign only "pops up" with influencers who are relevant to you and your goals. The influencers decide for themselves: Can I identify with the campaign; does it match me and my followers? Then the blogger actively books your pop-up campaign and is ready to produce authentic content.

  • Our content creators skilfully put you in the limelight

    If you have specific requirements, the influencers will receive a short briefing from us. Then it's time for implementation. Our influencers introduce your company to their followers and draw their attention to special promotions, discounts, products or even brand messages - and lead the followers directly to you with just one click. In a short time, you receive valuable digital visitors who can become loyal customers.

  • Content review and evaluation

    For us, not all clicks are the same. We not only monitor the influencers' content very closely, but also the clicks on your link. We only charge for high-quality clicks. Double clicks, foreign clicks or even clickbait don't stand a chance with the pop-up campaign. Once the agreed click target has been reached, the campaign is successfully completed. We create a short evaluation, which you receive from us at the end of the pop-up campaign. It's that easy to increase brand awareness with a pop-up campaign!

Image

Who is a pop-up campaign suitable for?

A pop-up campaign is suitable for anyone who wants to promote a digital goal. We help new brands gain awareness and deliver measurable business success to already well-established brands. Companies without physical products and non-traditional influencer industries can also benefit from a pop-up campaign. Sustainable start-ups, fitness apps, education industry, electricity providers - we look forward to hearing from you!

Do you have a question?

We will gladly answer your questions about the pop-up campaign by stylink. You can reach us by phone or email so that we can discuss all the details together. Feel free to contact us – we are looking forward to hearing from you!

Anleitung: So steigern Sie Ihre Markenbekanntheit

Sie sind neu bei stylink und fragen sich, wie Sie mit einer pop-up campaign digitale Besuche generieren können? Wir erklären Ihnen hier Schritt für Schritt, wie unser Kampagnenplaner funktioniert.

  • Kostenlos anmelden und sofort loslegen

    Mit unserem digitalen Kampagnenplaner ist es für Sie ganz einfach, eine pop-up campaign zu buchen und mehr digitale Besuche zu erzielen. Registrieren Sie sich kostenlos bei uns und legen Sie in Ihrem Kundenkonto direkt los! Die Anmeldung dauert nur einen kurzen Augenblick.

  • Erstellen Sie Ihre erste pop-up campaign

    Unser Kampagnenplaner führt Sie in wenigen Schritten durch den Buchungsprozess. Für die pop-up Kampagne brauchen Sie in jedem Fall eine digitale Seite, die unsere Influencer bewerben. Diese Ziel-URL muss nicht zwingend ein Onlineshop sein – auch eine Angebotsseite, eine Landingpage ohne Produkte, ein Social Account oder Newsletter können digitale Ziele sein. Neben der gewünschten Seite benötigen wir den Titel der Kampagne und ein paar wenige persönliche Daten von Ihnen. Aus dem Budget, das Sie festlegen, ergibt sich das Klickziel der Kampagne. Zum Schluss nennen Sie uns den Zeitpunkt, an dem die ersten Postings der Influencer online gehen sollen.

  • Relevante Influencer entscheiden sich für Sie

    Ihre Kampagne ist bei uns zur Überprüfung gelandet und sollte Ihren Status bald zu „aktiv“ wechseln. Nun treffen wir eine Auswahl in unserem Netzwerk aus mehr als 150.000 Influencern. Lediglich bei Influencern, die für Sie und Ihre Ziele relevant sind, "poppt" die Kampagne auf. Die Influencer entscheiden selbst: Kann ich mich mit der Kampagne identifizieren, passt sie zu mir und meinen Followern? Dann bucht der Blogger genau Ihre pop-up campaign und ist bereit, authentischen Content zu produzieren.

  • Unsere Content Creator setzen Sie gekonnt in Szene

    Sollten Sie bestimmte Vorgaben haben, erhalten die Influencer von uns ein kurzes Briefing. Dann geht es an die Umsetzung. Unsere Influencer stellen ihren Followern Ihr Unternehmen vor und machen auf besondere Aktionen, Rabatte, Produkte oder auch Markenbotschaften aufmerksam – und führen die Follower durch nur einen Klick direkt zu Ihnen. In kurzer Zeit erhalten Sie wertvolle digitale Besucher, die zu treuen Kunden werden können.

  • Content Review und Auswertung

    Klick ist bei uns nicht gleich Klick. Wir monitoren nicht nur ganz genau den Content der Influencer, sondern auch die Klicks auf Ihren Link. Nur qualitativ hochwertige Klicks werden bei uns berechnet. Doppelte Klicks, ausländische Klicks oder gar Clickbait haben bei der pop-up campaign keine Chance. Ist das vereinbarte Klickziel erreicht, ist die Kampagne erfolgreich beendet. Wir erstellen eine kurze Auswertung, die Sie zum Abschluss der pop-up campaign von uns erhalten. So einfach ist es, mit einer pop-up campaign die Markenbekanntheit zu erhöhen!

Image

Für wen eignet sich eine pop-up campaign?

Eine pop-up campaign eignet sich für alle, die ein digitales Ziel bewerben möchten. Wir verhelfen neuen Marken zu Bekanntheit und liefern bekannten Marken messbare Erfolge. Auch Unternehmen ohne physische Produkte und aus nicht klassischen Influencer-Branchen profitieren von einer pop-up campaign. Nachhaltige Start-ups, Fitness Apps, Bildungsbranche, Stromanbieter – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Sie haben eine Frage?

Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen rund um stylink. Sie können uns per Telefon oder E-Mail erreichen, damit wir gemeinsam Ihr Anliegen besprechen. Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf, wir freuen uns auf Sie!